Surviving the Applewhites If I Like It Or Not

I think that I might like the book Surviving the Applewhites. It is an unique and interesting book so far. There are a couple of different subjects that I don’t normally read books about, for example smoking, but it might just be a minor part of the book. I think characters that having interesting names, like E.D., normally turn out to be the most interesting. So, I will pay attention to see if that is true in this book. Also,in this book the Applewhites have their own little school/ public school which is different from most schools. I think seeing how the school changes with Jake Semple in it and also how he might change will be entertaining to read about.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *